Think I missed another week.

 

I finished the patchwork for my Central Park HST baby quilt, but still need to finish adding the border because it’s TOO small without a border! I love it even though I’m realizing that I need to be more accurate when piecing these small 3″ HSTs because it’s kinda stretchy and lumpy in parts. The back is going to be fun too – I’m going to do a little I Spy thing with some of the animal prints. I love Central Park by Kate Spain so much!

Here’s the in-progress inventory:

Quilt tops in progress:

Central Park HST baby quilt
Secret solids quilt
Livy’s wonky stars quilt
Kieran’s robot quilt
Colorful log cabin quilt
Wonky nine-patch quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for quilting:

Delia’s Central Park log cabin quilt
Tattooed Ladies mini quilt

Small projects in progress:

Starburst Leftovers mug rug
Christmas mug rug
Ruby Star Rising zip pocket pouch
Poppy print makeup roll

This week’s stats:

Last week’s works in progress – 12
New projects – 0
Completed projects –  0
Current works in progress – 12

Check out everyone else’s links by clicking the button below.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

