My only finish this week was my little stripey boxed pouch. It was so quick and easy, I want to make some more. I love zipper pouches with boxed corners.

I’m almost done piecing the secret solids quilt top and I can’t wait to reveal it!

This week, I need to focus on finishing up the secret solids quilt and also the Central Park HST baby quilt because that baby is due this month! I am waiting to find out the gender of the baby before choosing the backing and binding, but I can finish up the quilt top before my friend’s baby is born.

Here’s the in-progress inventory:

Quilt tops in progress:

Secret solids quilt
Livy’s wonky stars quilt
Kieran’s robot quilt
Central Park HST baby quilt
Colorful log cabin quilt
Wonky nine-patch quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for quilting:

Delia’s Central Park log cabin quilt
Tattooed Ladies mini quilt

Small projects in progress:

Starburst Leftovers mug rug
Christmas mug rug
Ruby Star Rising zip pocket pouch
Poppy print makeup roll

This week’s stats:

Last week’s works in progress – 12
New projects – 1
Completed projects –  1
Current works in progress – 12

Check out everyone else’s links by clicking the button below.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

