Once again, I can’t post any photos…my computer is repaired, but for some reason won’t allow me to upload photos. Oh well…I don’t have a ton of progress to report on, so I won’t bother linking up to Lee again this week – just want to keep my lists up to date.

My only sewing this week was starting a new and very exciting but secret-until-it’s-finished project! It’s all solids or very near-solids (cross-hatchs), which is a first for me, and I’m loving it! I’m not actually sure what this patchwork will turn into, it may be a mini quilt or maybe I’ll expand it into a throw-sized quilt. Next week I’ll post a sneak peek, or maybe I’ll be done by then! It’s pretty small.

Here’s the in-progress inventory:

Quilt tops in progress:

Secret solids quilt
Livy’s wonky stars quilt
Kieran’s robot quilt
Central Park HST baby quilt
Colorful log cabin quilt
Wonky nine-patch quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for quilting:

Delia’s Central Park log cabin quilt
Tattooed Ladies mini quilt

Small projects in progress:

Starburst Leftovers mug rug
Christmas mug rug
Ruby Star Rising zip pocket pouch
Poppy print makeup roll

This week’s stats:

Last week’s works in progress – 11
New projects – 1
Completed projects –  0
Current works in progress – 12

Check out everyone else’s links by clicking the button below.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

