My computer is being repaired and I’m on a loaner, so I can’t share any photos! How boring! This is really just to keep my work in progress lists up to date…I may not even bother link up to Lee this week.

I am now up to 12 stars on my wonky stars quilt…I need to step things up and finish this long-overdue Christmas gift!

I made a really cute coffee cozy with some of my new (and adored) Loulouthi.

I made another Keyka Lou dumpling zipper pouch with some Loulouthi and some Innocent Crush. I am definitely on an Anna Maria Horner kick.

Here’s the in-progress inventory:

Quilt tops in progress:

Livy’s wonky stars quilt
Kieran’s robot quilt
Central Park HST baby quilt
Colorful log cabin quilt
Wonky nine-patch quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for quilting:

Delia’s Central Park log cabin quilt
Tattooed Ladies mini quilt

Small projects in progress:

Starburst Leftovers mug rug
Christmas mug rug
Ruby Star Rising zip pocket pouch
Poppy print makeup roll

This week’s stats:

Last week’s works in progress – 11
New projects – 2
Completed projects –  2
Current works in progress – 11

Check out everyone else’s links by clicking the button below.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

