Can’t seem to get it together to blog except for WiP Wednesday lately! (Guess that’s what comes when you never finish a project, huh?)

This week I started a little mini quilt for my mom’s birthday gift. She used to be a librarian so I used this bookshelf mini quilt tutorial from the Don’t Call Me Betsy blog. I really love how it’s turned out, just need to quilt and bind and send it off to my mom (late, of course)!

The stuff I haven’t touched this week:

Quilt tops in progress: 

Livy’s wonky star quilt
Colorful log cabin quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for backing:

Rainbow New Wave quilt

Completed quilt tops, waiting for quilting: 

Delia’s Central Park log cabin quilt

Small projects in process:

Hexagon mug rug

This week’s stats:
Last week’s in-progress projects: 5
New projects – 1
Completed projects – 0
Currently in progress – 6

Check out everyone else’s links by clicking the button below.

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

